Senior Management

Please select the member of Senior Management to find out more.

Medwin Hughes

Professor Medwin Hughes DL DPhil DPS FRSA

Catrin Thomas

Professor Catrin Thomas
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

Gwyndaf Tobias

Gwyndaf Tobias
Deputy Vice-Chancellor
(Finance and Planning)

Photograph coming soon
Professor Robert Brown
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)


 simon haslett

Professor Simon Haslett
Pro Vice-Chancellor
(International and Enhancement)

Dr Jane Davidson

Dr Jane Davidson
Pro Vice-Chancellor
(External Engagement and Sustainability)