Contact the Academic Office:

General enquiries: quality@uwtsd.ac.uk
Student enquiries (all campuses): aocases@uwtsd.ac.uk

Main Office: 01267 676855
Location: First Floor, Dewi Building, Carmarthen Campus

Swansea Office: 01792 481197
Location: Fourth Floor, Main Building, Mount Pleasant Campus

Staff (in alphabetical order)

Mr Kevin Brice, Head of Regulations and Compliance/Head of the Academic Office
Tel: 01267 676918
E-mail: k.brice@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mrs Arun Clarke, Senior Administrative Officer (Student Cases) (Swansea)
Tel: 01792 481197
E-mail: arun.clarke@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mrs Elizabeth Cook, Administrative and Registry Services Officer (Postgraduate Research Students) (Post shared with Registry)
Tel: 01267 676785
E-mail: e.cook@uwtsd.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Cornelius, Administrative Officer
Tel: 01267 676831
E-mail: s.cornelius@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mrs Andrea Fay Garner, Administrative Officer (Student Cases) (Carmarthen/Lampeter)
Tel: 01267 676650
E-mail: a.garner@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Gough, Administrative Officer (Swansea)
Tel: 01792 481078
E-mail: andrew.gough@uwtsd.ac.ukUpdate

Mrs Liz James, Administrative Officer (Carmarthen)
Tel: 01267 676855
Email: liz.james@uwtsd.ac.uk

Ms Teleri James, Executive Administrative Officer (Quality)
Tel: 01267 676693
E-mail: t.james@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mrs Gill Jones, Senior Administrative Officer (Quality) (part-time/term-time only)
Tel: 01267 676860
E-mail: g.s.e.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Ms Elisa Tavares Llewellyn, Head of Collaborative Partnerships
Tel: 01792 481095
E-mail: elisa.tavares.llewellyn@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mrs Victoria Pearcy, Senior Administrative Officer (Student Cases) (Carmarthen/Lampeter)
Tel: 01267 676858
Email: v.pearcy@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mr Gwion Ramage, Senior Administrative Officer (Collaborative Partnerships)
Tel: 01267 676653
E-mail: g.ramage@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Sables, Senior Administrative Officer (Postgraduate Research Students)
Tel: 01267 255144
E-mail: a.sables@uwtsd.ac.uk