Meet The Team

Select the member of staff to find out more...

Project Management

Annette Fillery-Travis Head of the Wales Institute for Work-based Learning a.fillery-travis@uwtsd.ac.uk
Dr Rhianon Washington Academic Manager r.washington@uwtsd.ac.uk
Heather Fish Deputy Academic Manager / Lecturer CCT          h.fish@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lynsey Edwards Executive Project Officer lynsey.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Martin Locock Principal Project Officer m.locock@uwtsd.ac.uk
     

Project Lecturers/Fellows 

Steve Darnell                Lecturer s.darnell@uwtsd.ac.uk
Mair O’Connor Lecturer m.oconnor@uwtsd.ac.uk
Dr Eunice Kimaliro Lecturer Eunice.Kimaliro@uwtsd.ac.uk
Stephanie Meyer Lecturer Stephanie.Meyer@uwtsd.ac.uk
Carys Ifan Lecturer carys.ifan@uwtsd.ac.uk
Joanna Blomfield Mentor / Lecturer joanna.blomfield@uwtsd.ac.uk
Julie Crossman Mentor / Lecturer Julie.Crossman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Helen Davies Professional Learning Fellow  Helen.L.Davies@uwtsd.ac.uk
Cynyr Ifan Professional Learning Fellow (based at Coleg Ceredigion) Cynyr.Ifan@uwtsd.ac.uk
Andrew Edwards Workforce Development Fellow a.r.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Paul Evans Workforce Development Fellow Paul.Evans@uwtsd.ac.uk
Craig Flannery Workforce Development Fellow craig.flannery@uwtsd.ac.uk
Danielle Griffiths       Workforce Development Fellow danielle.griffiths@uwtsd.ac.uk
Anthony Gwyther Workforce Development Fellow anthony.gwyther@uwtsd.ac.uk
Del Harries Workforce Development Fellow del.harries@uwtsd.ac.uk
Rhodri Walters Workforce Development Fellow rhodri.walters@uwtsd.ac.uk


Project Support Staff

Carwyn Edwards Senior Finance Officer carwyn.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Maddie Hinkin Senior Recruitment Officer maddie.hinkin@uwtsd.ac.uk
Rhianydd Herdman Senior Recruitment Officer rhianydd.herdman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Charlotte Pearce Administrative Officer c.milward@uwtsd.ac.uk
Wendy Williams Administrative Officer w.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk
Will Snoad TEL Multimedia Developer (Swansea Campus)    william.snoad@uwtsd.ac.uk