Executive Head of Library and Learning Resources

Alison Harding
E-mail: a.harding@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481170


Academic Services

Head of Academic Services:
Sarah Jones
E-mail: s.b.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424885


Senior Academic Liaison Librarian:
Humanities and Performing Arts
Vacancy
E-mail:
Telephone:


Academic Liaison Librarians:

Alison Evans
Education and Communities
Email: alison.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01267 676649 (Carmarthen)
Telephone: 01792 482049 (Swansea)

Emily Hywel
Art and Design
Email: emily.hywel@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481030 ext. 3105

Sam Scoulding
Architecture, Computing and Engineering
Email: samantha.scoulding@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481000 ext. 4765

Peter Duffield-Fuller
Business and Management
London Campus
E-mail: Peter.Fuller@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 0207 566 7616

Humanities and Performing Arts
E-mail: library@uwtsd.ac.uk


Special Collections Librarian:
Vacancy
E-mail:
Telephone:

Special Collections Archivist:
Sarah Roberts
E-mail: s.roberts@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424716

Alister Hardy Trust Librarian:
Thomas Pitchford
E-mail: t.pitchford@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424821

Collections

Head of Collections:
John Dalling
E-mail: j.dalling@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01267 676764


Acquisitions and Subscriptions Librarian:
Suzy Fisher
E-mail: s.fisher@uwtsd.ac.uk 
Telephone: 01267 676770


Systems and Digital Content Librarian:
Vacancy
E-mail:
Telephone:


Collection Librarians: 

Sandra Stedman
Carmarthen and Lampeter
E-mail: s.e.stedman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01267 676836 (Carmarthen)
Telephone: 01570 424793 (Lampeter)

Lesley Cresswell
Swansea
E-mail: l.cresswell@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481000 ext. 4724

 

Customer Services

Head of Customer Services:
Karen Bewen-Chappell
E-mail: k.bewen-chappell@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481099


Customer Services Librarians:

Anna Fonge
Carmarthen and Lampeter
E-mail: a.fonge@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424752 (Lampeter)
Telephone: 01267 675098 (Carmarthen)

Helen Beale / Alison Scanlon
Swansea [job share]
E-mails:
helen.beale@uwtsd.ac.uk
alison.scanlon@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 482128 / ext. 2128