Marketing and Communications

The Marketing Communications Service covers the following overarching priority delivery channels:

  • Campaigns
  • Market Intelligence
  • Schools and Colleges Liaison
  • Web Development and Content Management
  • Film Production
  • Widening Access and Community Engagement

 

Director of Marketing and Communications
Caroline Benyon BA (Hons), MSc, MCIPR, FCIM

Tel: 01792481127
Email: caroline.benyon@uwtsd.ac.uk

Head of Marketing: Campaigns
Rebecca Griffiths
Tel: 01792 481263
Email: rebecca.a.griffiths@uwtsd.ac.uk

Executive Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer
Melanie Jones
Tel: 01267 676794
Email: melanie.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Executive Widening Participation and Community
Engagement Officer
Eve Warburton
Tel: 01570 424867
Email: e.warburton@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Executive Web Development Officer
Clive Jones
Tel: 01792 483684
Email: clive.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Principal Marketing Officer: Campaigns
Michelle Thomas
Tel: 01267 676791 ext. 6791
Mob: 07891 187245
Email: michelle.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Principal Marketing Recruitment Officer: 
Project Planning
Kim Wills
Tel: 01792 481269
Email: kim.wills@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Principal Publications and Digital Marketing Officer
Catherine Owen-Williams
Tel: 01792 481003
Email: catherine.owen-williams@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Principal Marketing Recruitment Officer: 
Social Media and Digital
Emma Leigh
Tel: 01792481000
Tel: 01570424255
Email: socialmedia@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Senior Marketing Film Production Officer
Richard Beecher
Tel: 01792 483684
Email: richard.beecher@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Principal Marketing Intelligence Officer
Jordan Evans
Tel: 01792 481000
Email: jordan.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Marketing Recruitment Officer: Swansea
Georgina White
Tel: 01792 481275
Email: marketingswansea@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Marketing Recruitment Officer: Lampeter
Hayley Goddard
Tel: 01570 424959
Email: marketinglampeter@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Marketing Recruitment Officers –
Carmarthen and Cardiff
Liane Evans
Tel: 01267 676791
Email: marketingcarmarthen@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer:
Carmarthen and Lampeter
Luned George
Tel: 01267 676763
Email: schoolsandcolleges@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer: 
Carmarthen and Swansea 
Mared Anthony

Tel: 01267 676713
Email: schoolsandcolleges@uwtsd.ac.uk

Web and Digital Campaigns Officer
Loubna Elharrif
Tel: 01792 483684
Email: web@uwtsd.ac.uk

Outreach Officer
Elliot Wigfall
Tel: 01267 676789
Mob: 07557131833
Email: e.wigfall@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Reaching Wider Officer
Ryan Peters
Tel: 01267 676789
Email: ryan.peters@uwtsd.ac.uk

Marketing Support Officer
Mark Stevens
Tel: 01792 481207
Mob: 07891 187245
Email: mark.stevens@uwtsd.ac.uk