teacher and girls students

Director of Student Services

Dai Rogers
Tel: 01267 676677
E-mail: d.rogers@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant 
Lucy Wigley
Tel: 01267 676830
E-mail: studentservices@uwtsd.ac.uk


Lampeter Campus

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Haf James
Tel: 01570 424876
E-mail: student.support@uwtsd.ac.uk / h.james@uwtsd.ac.uk


Swansea Campus

Student Services Administrator
Tania Dawson
Tel: 01792 481206
Email: student.services@uwtsd.ac.uk / tania.dawson@uwtsd.ac.uk

Principal Officer (Student Services)
Alun Thomas
Tel: 01792 481004
E-mail: alun.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Careers Adviser
Mark Thomas
Tel: 01267 676829
E-mail: mark.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Senior Project Officer/Manager
Angela Evans
Tel: 01267 225158
E-mail: angela.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior DHLE Officer
Lynsey Williams
Tel 01267 676813
E-Mail lynsey.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk 


Lampeter Campus

Executive Careers Adviser
Jane Bellis
Tel: 01570 424973
E-mail: j.bellis@uwtsd.ac.uk

Careers Adviser
Valerie Davidge
Tel: 01570 424973
E-mail: v.davidge@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Senior Project Officer
Charlene Jones
Tel: 01570 424833
E-mail: c.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Senior Project Officer (Maternity Cover)
Beth Satterly
Tel: 01570 424833
E-mail: beth.satterly@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales - Administrative Officer
Jane Burtenshaw-Jones
Tel: 01570 424968
E-mail: j.burtenshaw@uwtsd.ac.uk


Swansea Campus

Careers Adviser
Jill Nicholls
Tel: 01792 481222
E-mail: jill.nicholls@uwtsd.ac.uk

Careers Adviser
Valerie Davidge
Tel: 01792 481222
E-mail: val.davidge@uwtsd.ac.uk 

GO Wales Senior Project Officer
Catherine Smith
Tel: 01792 481109
E-mail: catherine.smith@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Senior Counsellor
Jean Harris
Tel: 01267 676732
E-mail: j.harris@uwtsd.ac.uk

Counsellors
Myfanwy Williams
Tel: 01267 676917
E-mail: m.e.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk

Paul Davies
Tel: 01267 676732
E-mail: davidpaul.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk


Lampeter Campus

Counsellors
Nicola Dunkley
Simon Graham
Myfanwy Williams
Tel: 01570 424876
E-mail: student.support@uwtsd.ac.uk 


Swansea Campus

Counsellors
Jill Nicholls
Tel: 01792 481206
Email: jill.nicholls@uwtsd.ac.uk

Paul Davies
Tel: 01792 481206
Email: davidpaul.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

Clive Richards-Yeates
Tel: 01792 481206
E-mail: clive.richards-yeates@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Learning Support Coordinator
Ann Evans
Tel: 01267 676711
Email: ann.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

DSA Administrator 
Helen Davies 
Tel: 01267 676822
E-mail: h.e.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mental Health Advisors
Gillian Edwards
Tel: 01267 676830
E-mail: g.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk

Helen Griffiths
Tel: 01267 676830

Lampeter Campus

Learning Support Coordinator
Dr Catrin Macaulay
Tel: 01570 424761
Email: c.macaulay@uwtsd.ac.uk

Assessor / Tutor 
Blue Powell
Tel: 01570 424946
E-mail: b.powell@uwtsd.ac.uk

DSA Administrator
Nerys Williams
Tel: 01570 424960
E-mail: nerys.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mental Health Advisor
Julia Newman
Tel: 01570 424876
E-mail: j.newman@uwtsd.ac.uk


Swansea Campus

Learning Support Coordinator (Mount Pleasant and Alex)
Sheila Rawlings
Tel: 01792 481110
E-mail: sheila.rawlings@uwtsd.ac.uk

Learning Support Coordinator (Dynevor)
Annette Ecuyere
Tel: 01792 481051
E-mail: annette.ecuyere@uwtsd.ac.uk

Learning Support Coordinator (Townhill)
Ruth Cook
Tel: 01792 482040
Email: ruth.cook@uwtsd.ac.uk

Learning Support Coordinator (Swansea Business School)
Dr Stephanie Jones
Tel: 01792 481249
Email: stephanie.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

DSA Administrator
Dominic Wiliams
Tel: 01792 481195
E-mail: dominic.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant
Louise Salmon
Tel: 01792 481195
E-mail: louise.salmon@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mental Health Advisor
Roger Liggins
Tel: 01792 481206
E-mail: roger.liggins@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Student Finance Officer
Delyth Lewis 
Tel: 01267 676947
E-mail: d.lewis@uwtsd.ac.uk


Lampeter Campus

Student Finance Officer
Lynda Lloyd-Davies
Tel: 01570 424722
E-mail: l.lloyd-davies@uwtsd.ac.uk


Swansea Campus

Student Finance Officer
Sharon Alexander
Tel: 01792 481123
E-mail: sharon.alexander@uwtsd.ac.uk

UWTSD London Campus

Tel: 020 7566 7600
E-mail: info.london@uwtsd.ac.uk

Student Services Officer
To be confirmed later in January 2017

Careers Adviser
Maristela Parfitt
E-mail: maristela.parfitt@uwtsd.ac.uk

Counsellor
Kevin Foster
E-mail: kevin.foster@uwtsd.ac.uk