Contact the Academic Office

Welcome to the Academic Office

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌The Academic Office is responsible for the development and management of the University’s academic regulatory framework and quality assurance procedures. It also provides support for the principal academic committees of the University and for its collaborative partnerships. The Office has its main base on the Carmarthen campus but has an active presence on all of the University’s main campuses. 

Click here for information about the Academic Office structure and staffing and Academic Office Responsibilities .

Contact the Academic Office:

General enquiries:
Student enquiries (all campuses):

Main Office: 01267 676855
Location: First Floor, Dewi Building, Carmarthen Campus

Swansea Office: 01792 481197
Location: Fourth Floor, Main Building, Mount Pleasant Campus

Mr Kevin Brice, Head of Regulations and Compliance/Head of the Academic Office
Tel: 01267 676918

Mrs Arun Clarke, Senior Administrative Officer  
Tel: 01792 481197

Mrs Elizabeth Cook, Administrative and Registry Services Officer (Postgraduate Research Students) (Post shared with Registry)
Tel: 01267 676785

Ms Sarah Cornelius, Administrative Officer
Tel: 01267 676831

Mrs Andrea Fay Garner, Administrative Officer
Tel: 01267 676650

Mr Andrew Gough, Administrative Officer
Tel: 01267 255144

Ms Teleri James, Executive Administrative Officer (Quality)
Tel: 01267 676693

Mrs Gill Jones, Senior Administrative Officer (part-time/term-time only)
Tel: 01267 676860

Mrs Victoria Pearcy, Senior Administrative Officer (part-time)
Tel: 01267 676858

Contact the Collaborative Partnerships Team:

Ms Elisa Tavares Llewellyn, Head of Collaborative Partnerships
Tel: 01792 481095

Mr Gwion Ramage, Senior Administrative Officer (Collaborative Partnerships)
Tel: 01267 676653