The International Recruitment Unit are looking to expand their agent network for international student recruitment to the campuses in South West Wales.

If you are interested in recruiting international students for UWTSD, please email the International Recruitment Unit.  

List of Agents Recruiting Students

Agency NameCountryAgency Website
Amber Education Holding Ltd China, Hong Kong, international students in the UK www.amberedu.com.hk 
A-Win Education Services Hong Kong and international students in the UK Under construction 
Aoji International Education Ltd China www.aoji.cn 
Beijing Kerun Education and Culture Development Ltd China www.kerun-edu.com 
Beijing Lihebo Cultural Development Ltd China Under construction
Beijing New Dream Global Education Technology Ltd China www.daliuxue.com 
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Ltd China www.liuxue.xdf.cn 
British United Education Services Ltd Hong Kong, China and Macau www.britishunited.net
China Prospect Culture Exchange Beijing Co Ltd China Under construction
Dong Thinh Consulting Ltd Vietnam www.dongthinh.co.uk
Earth Vision International Education Nepal www.earthvisionedu.com 
Elizabeth School of London Ltd UK/EU, India, Nepal and international students in the UK www.elizabethschool.com
Education International Cooperation Group Limited (EIC) China www.eic.org.cn 
Everyday Counselling Student Services Ltd Cyprus www.everyday-counseling.com
FBA (UK) Ltd Philippines, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and UK/EU www.fbaukltd.com
FK Business Ventures Ltd Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana, Senegal, Ivory Coast, Rwanda www.fkglobeduventures.com
Global Education Alliance Ltd China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, international students in the UK www.geaworld.org 
Global Educational Matters Ltd UK, Middle East, Malaysia www.gem.wales
Great Western Education China www.gwestern.cn
Guangzhou Chivast Education Consulting Ltd China www.ceigd.com 
IAE Global South Korea, Japan, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, MENA, international students in the UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Mongolia, Russia, India, Nepal, South America www.iaeglobal.net 
INDEC Vietnam www.indec.vn 
JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd China www.jjl.cn 
KIEC PVT Ltd Nepal www.kiec.edu.np 
Maxway Education Group Ltd Hong Kong www.myfindschools.net
Mingrui Education Technology Ltd China Under construction 
Nogoon Jade Mongolia www.noogonjade.mn   
Open Sky Consultants Ltd Bangladesh, Singapore, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Tanzania, Ghana, Nigeria www.openskyconsultants.in 
Pai Consultant Ltd China www.ukpai.club 
Pioneer International Education Inc China www.pioneer-edu.org 
Power Academy Ltd China, international students in the UK, Hong Kong and Taiwan www.poweracademy.cn
SI-UK Japan, Thailand, Turkey, Qatar, Canada, Saudi Arabia, international students in the UK, Vietnam, USA www.studyin-uk.com
UKEC International in the UK, China, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia and Kuwait www.ukec.com
UK Immigration and Education Service Ltd China and international students in the UK www.ukies.co.uk
Unicol Gec Ltd UK/EU www.unicolgec.co.uk
UVIC Ltd China, Malaysia, international students in the UK www.uvic.co.uk 
Vermilion Group Ltd Spain, Portugal, international students in the UK, Brazil, Nigeria, Cameroon, EU, Latin America www.vermiliongroup.org 
VTCorp Vietnam www.vtcorp.vn 
Wiseway Global Ltd China www.wiseway.com.cn
Wish International Inc Japan www.wish.co.jp 
Wuhan Yawee Education Consultancy Ltd China & international students in the UK Under construction