UWTSD Home  -  International Students  -  Applications and Admissions  -  Agents

Agents

The International Recruitment Unit are looking to expand their agent network for international student recruitment to the campuses in South West Wales.

See our International Agent Flyer for more information about becoming an agent.
If you are interested in recruiting international students for UWTSD, please email the International Recruitment Unit.  

List of agents recruiting students

CountryAgency NameAgency Website
Amber Education Holding Hong Kong and China www.amberedu.co.uk
A-Win Education Services Hong Kong and international students in the UK Under construction 
Beijing Lihebo Cultural Development China Under construction
Beijing ZhiZhiQiao Education and Technology  China Under construction
British United Education Services Hong Kong, Ching and Macau www.britishunited.net
Career Craft Consultants India www.careercraftconsultants.co.uk
Earth Vision Nepal www.earthvisionedu.com
Educational Business Links Albania Albania www.blink-al.com
Edument India www.edument.in
Elizabeth School of London UK/EU www.elizabethschool.com
Everyday Counseling Student Services UK/EU www.everyday-counseling.com
FBA (UK) Ltd Philippines, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka & India and UK/EU www.fbaukltd.com
FK Global Educational Ventures Cameroon www.fkglobeduventures.com
Global Education Alliance China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, international students in UK www.geaworld.org 
Global Educational Matters UK/EU, Middle East, India, Malaysia www.gem.wales
GESCO Middle East and Gulf Region www.gescoedu.com
Great Western Education China www.gwestern.cn
Higher Education Consulting China www.haiyedu.com 
INDEC Vietnam indec.vn/
KIEC Nepal www.kiec.edu.np 
Matrix Higher Education MENA and South Asia www.mheuk.com
NEI UK Ltd India neiuk@talktalk.net
Nogoon Jade Mongolia www.noogonjade.mn  
OKISR Bangladesh, Canada, Middle East www.okisr.com 
Pioneer International Education China www.pioneer-edu.org 
Scholarship Abroad Turkey www.scholarshipabroad.co.uk
SI-UK India, Japan, Thailand, Turkey, Qatar, Canada, Cyprus, Saudi Arabia www.studyin-uk.com
UKEC International in UK, China and Malaysia www.ukec.com
UK Immigration and Education Services China and international students in the UK www.ukies.co.uk
Unicol Gec Ltd UK/EU www.unicolgec.co.uk
Wiseway Global China www.wiseway.com.cn
Wuhan Yawee Education Consultancy Ltd China & international students in UK Under construction