Study to accelerate market launch of Kaydiar’s ZeroSole over-the-counter pharma innovation

By Bethan Evans, ATiC Project Officer, Marketing and Communications
Tuesday, December 6, 2022


Energist Ltd: Building preclinical data for NeoGen™ Plasma system

By Bethan Evans, ATiC Project Officer, Marketing and Communications
Monday, December 5, 2022


A man and a woman in evening dress pose with their award in front of a background listing the names of the companies sponsoring the award.

Benefitting Society award for ATiC in Green Gown Awards UK and Ireland 2022

By Bethan Evans, ATiC Project Officer, Marketing and Communications
Wednesday, November 9, 2022


ATiC Symposium 2022: Accelerating Innovation in Health and Wellbeing

By Bethan Evans, Project Officer, Marketing and Communications
Monday, October 17, 2022


Symposiwm ATiC Symposium 2022

ATiC Symposium 2022 - Accelerating Innovation in Health and Wellbeing

By Bethan Evans, ATiC Project Officer, Marketing and Communications
Friday, August 19, 2022


New report highlights the exciting impact of the Accelerate programme

By Life Sciences Hub Wales/Accelerate
Wednesday, August 24, 2022


Two cylindrical plastic blue prototypes resembling bears.

UWTSD Master’s student and research centre collaborate to improve children’s medical procedure experiences

By Bethan Evans, ATiC Project Officer, Marketing and Communications
Monday, June 27, 2022


Cerebra and UWTSD collaboration assists young Henry’s mobility with innovative crutches design

By Bethan Evans, ATiC Project Officer, Marketing and Communications
Tuesday, April 5, 2022


The company logo of Concentric Health.

Concentric Health and Accelerate: The story so far

By ATIC
Wednesday, July 28, 2021


Simple blue-and-white logo of the med-tech company Innoture.

Case Study: Innoture Ltd

By ATIC
Tuesday, July 27, 2021


ATiC Clear Face Mask Project

ATiC Clear Face Masks Project

By ATIC
Wednesday, April 21, 2021


Diagram of the mullany fund

The Mullany Fund and ATiC

By ATIC
Monday, March 29, 2021


a girl in a stable with horses

Imogen's bespoke riding Helmet

By ATIC
Wednesday, November 4, 2020


Boy and dog in field

Harry's Ball Launcher

By ATIC
Wednesday, November 4, 2020


A man presenting

Accelerating Innovation Symposium

By ATIC
Wednesday, November 4, 2020


an image showing results from eye tracking technology

Living with Dementia

By ATIC
Wednesday, November 4, 2020


A diagram of a chair, Multicare Plus Evaluation Study

"Multicare Plus” Evaluation Study

By ATIC
Wednesday, November 4, 2020