Making an Appointment

careers services staff advising student

You can contact each individual campus Careers Service or use the generic university Careers Service E-mail & Facebook address:

Careers Adviser: Mark Thomas
Tel: 01267 676829 Email: mark.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Senior Project Officer/Manager: Angela Evans
Tel: 01267 225158 E-mail: angela.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

Graduate Outcomes Manager: Lynsey Williams
Tel 01267 676813 E-Mail: lynsey.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk

Executive Head of Careers: Jane Bellis  
Tel: 01570 424973 Email: j.bellis@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Senior Project Officer: Charlene Jones
Tel: 01570 424833 Email: c.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Administrative Officer: Sandra Moses
Tel: 01570 424893 E-mail: gowales.admin@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Careers Service Coordinator: Val Davidge
Tel: 01792 481222 Email: val.davidge@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Senior Project Officer: Catherine Smith
Tel: 01792 481109 Email: catherine.smith@uwtsd.ac.uk

Careers Adviser: Maristela Parfitt
Tel: 0207 566 7600 Email: maristela.parfitt@uwtsd.ac.uk