Executive Head of Library and Learning Resources

Alison Harding
Alison Harding
E-mail: a.harding@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481170

Academic Services

Head of Academic Services:
 
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
E-mail: s.b.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424885

Senior Academic Liaison Librarian:
Humanities and Performing Arts
Rachael Whitfield
Telephone: 01570 424773

Academic Liaison Librarians:

Alison Evans
Education and Communities
E-mail: alison.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01267 676649 (Carmarthen)
Telephone: 01792 482049 (Swansea)

Emily Hywel
Emily Hywel
Art and Design
E-mail: emily.hywel@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481030 ext. 3105
 
Sam Scoulding
Sam Scoulding
Architecture, Computing and Engineering
E-mail: samantha.scoulding@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481000 ext. 4765
 
Ellie Downes
Ellie Downes
Business and Management
Telephone: 01792 481000 ext. 4410
 

Peter Duffield-Fuller
London Campus
E-mail: Peter.Fuller@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 0207 566 7616


Special Collections Librarian:
 
Ruth Gooding
Ruth Gooding
E-mail: r.gooding@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424716

 

Special Collections Archivist:
Sarah Roberts
E-mail: s.roberts@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424716

Alister Hardy Trust Librarian:
Thomas Pitchford
E-mail: t.pitchford@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424821

Collections

Head of Collections:

John Dalling
John Dalling
E-mail: j.dalling@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01267 676764


Acquisitions and Subscriptions Librarian:
Suzy Fisher
E-mail: s.fisher@uwtsd.ac.uk 
Telephone: 01267 676770


Systems and Digital Content Librarian:

Lisa Toyne
Lisa Toyne
E-mail: lisa.toyne@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 482060

Collection Librarians: 

Sandra Stedman
Carmarthen and Lampeter
E-mail: s.e.stedman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01267 676836 (Carmarthen)
Telephone: 01570 424793 (Lampeter)

 
Lesley Cresswell
Lesley Cresswell
Swansea
E-mail: l.cresswell@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 481000 ext. 4724

 

Senior Library Assistants:

Trudie Bankhead
Carmarthen and Lampeter
 
 
Alison Beckett
Alison Beckett
Swansea

Customer Services

Head of Customer Services:

Karen Bewen-Chappell
Telephone: 01792 481099

Customer Services Librarians:

Anna Fonge
Carmarthen and Lampeter
E-mail: a.fonge@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01570 424752 (Lampeter)
Telephone: 01267 675098 (Carmarthen)

 

Alison Scanlon
Helen Beale / Alison Scanlon
Swansea [job share]
E-mails:
helen.beale@uwtsd.ac.uk
alison.scanlon@uwtsd.ac.uk
Telephone: 01792 482128 / ext. 2128
 
 
 
Senior Library Assistants:
 
Ceri Jenner
Carmarthen and Lampeter
 
 
 
Louise Evans 
Louise Evans
Swansea