teacher and girls students

Director of Student Services

Rhys Dart

Tel: 01267 676813
E-mail: r.dart@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant 
Lucy Wigley
Tel: 01267 676830
E-mail: studentservices@uwtsd.ac.uk


Lampeter Campus

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Haf James
Tel: 01570 424876
E-mail: student.support@uwtsd.ac.uk / h.james@uwtsd.ac.uk


Swansea Campus

Student Services Administrator
Tania Dawson
Tel: 01792 481206
Email: student.services@uwtsd.ac.uk / tania.dawson@uwtsd.ac.uk

Principal Officer (Student Services)
Alun Thomas
Tel: 01792 481004
E-mail: alun.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Careers Adviser
Mark Thomas
Tel: 01267-676829
E-mail: mark.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk 

GO Wales Senior Project Officer
Lorraine Jones
Tel: 01267-225158
E-mail: l.jones1@uwtsd.ac.uk


Lampeter Campus

Executive Head of Careers
Jane Bellis
Tel: 01570-424973
E-mail: j.bellis@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Senior Project Officer
Charlene Jones
Tel: 01570-424833
Email: c.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Administrative Officer
Sandra Moses
Tel: 01570-424893
E-mail: s.moses@uwtsd.ac.uk


Swansea Campus

Careers Adviser
Melanie Hall
Tel:
 01267 655380
E-mail: m.hall@uwtsd.ac.uk

Careers Adviser

Laia Poch
E-mail: l.poch@uwtsd.ac.uk

Trainee Careers Adviser

Melanie Cameron
Email: m.cameron@uwtsd.ac.uk

GO Wales Senior Project Officer
Catherine Smith
Tel: 01792-481109
E-mail: Catherine.smith@uwtsd.ac.uk


London Campus (Holborn & Oval)

Careers Adviser
Maristela Parfitt
Tel: 0207-566-7600
Email: maristela.parfitt@uwtsd.ac.uk


Birmingham Campus (Sparkhill & Quay Place)   

Careers Adviser
Danielle Warr
Tel: 0121-229-3031
E-mail:  careers.birmingham@uwtsd.ac.uk


For all other queries please email careers@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Counsellors
Myfanwy Williams
Tel: 01267 676917
E-mail: m.e.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk

Paul Davies
Tel: 01267 676732
E-mail: davidpaul.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk


Lampeter Campus

Counsellors
Simon Graham
Myfanwy Williams
Tel: 01570 424876
E-mail: student.support@uwtsd.ac.uk 


Swansea Campus

Counsellors
Jill Nicholls
Tel: 01792 481206
Email: jill.nicholls@uwtsd.ac.uk

Clive Richards-Yeates
Tel: 01792 481206
E-mail: clive.richards-yeates@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Learning Support Manager 
Ann Evans
Tel: 01267 676711
Email: ann.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

Disability Adviser 
Helen Davies 
Tel: 01267 676822
E-mail: h.e.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mental Health Adviser
Helen Griffiths
Tel: 01267 676830
E-mail: helen.griffiths@uwtsd.ac.uk


Lampeter Campus

Learning Support Manager
Dr Tara Carmody
Tel: 01570 424761
Email: tara.carmody@uwtsd.ac.uk

Disability Adviser
Nerys Williams
Tel: 01570 424960
E-mail: nerys.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mental Health Adviser
Helen Pulman-Slater
Tel: 01570 424876
E-mail: h.pulman-slater@uwtsd.ac.uk


Swansea Campus

Learning Support Manager (Institute of Scieice and Art)
Valerie Harding
Tel: 01792 481110
E-mail: valerie.harding@uwtsd.ac.uk

Learning Support Manager (Institute of Education and Humanities / Institute of Management and Health)
Ruth Cook
Tel: 01792 482040
Email: r.cook@uwtsd.ac.uk

Disability Adviser
Kimberley Jenkins / Louise Salmon
Tel: 01792 481195
E-mail: kimberley.jenkins@uwtsd.ac.uk / l.salmon@uwtsd.ac.uk

Mental Health Adviser
Sharon Davies
Tel: 01792 481206
E-mail: sharon.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carmarthen Campus

Student Finance Officer
Delyth Lewis 
Tel: 01267 676947
E-mail: d.lewis@uwtsd.ac.uk


Lampeter Campus

Student Finance Officer
Lynda Lloyd-Davies
Tel: 01570 424722
E-mail: l.lloyd-davies@uwtsd.ac.uk


Swansea Campus

Student Finance Officer
Sharon Alexander
Tel: 01792 481123
E-mail: sharon.alexander@uwtsd.ac.uk

UWTSD London Campus

Tel: 020 7566 7600
E-mail: info.london@uwtsd.ac.uk

Student Services Officer
To be confirmed

Careers Adviser
Maristela Parfitt
E-mail: maristela.parfitt@uwtsd.ac.uk

Counsellor
Kevin Foster
E-mail: kevin.foster@uwtsd.ac.uk

Birmingham Learning Centre

Tel: 0121 229 3000

Counsellor
Fiona Lenton
Email: fiona.lenton@uwtsd.ac.uk

Counsellor
Fay Gkontosidou
Email: f.gkontosidou@uwtsd.ac.uk

Counsellor
Charlotte Spencer
Email: c.spencer@uwtsd.ac.uk